review


Popular Reviews

   
  • review_image1

    Tejasvi Verma
    JAN 25, 2017

    user_review

    Wonderful car for the segment with ample features - Baleno

    This is a premium car and has held up to all the expectations that could be placed with a Maruti Suzuki offering to the customer. Jaw dropping exterior design has been combined with equitably stunning interior design and features. The engine performance is indeed very good when we talk about mileage and pick up but it would have been better if some extra pains were made towards increasing the power of engine. This car was available only at the premium Nexa Pune dealership and the after sales experience lets me know the reason aptly.

  • review_image1

    Karan Saxena
    FEB 8, 2017

    user_review

    Fuel economy steals the show - Baleno

    When buying Baleno. There were several inhibitions about the performance capacity of this vehicle. But after driving a few thousand kilometers, I have realized that it was the best investment in the budget segment I hoped to spend. The exterior of the car is innovative, but the quality of interior plastic could have been better. The engine performance is satisfactory and the fuel economy of 26 kmpl is the cherry on the cake. I have a Baleno Alpha Diesel brought from Nexa Pune and have been really satisfied with the handling and navigation features provides by the manufacturers.

  • review_image1

    Devika Goswami
    FEB 2, 2017

    user_review

    Value for money vehicle for the new buyers - Baleno

    This car has been advertised by Maruti Suzuki as a premium car with less than premium pricings. I cannot agree with them more. The car comes with stunning exterior design and wonderful engine specs but is still priced in the mid segment cars. While the engine makes some extra noise at low speeds, the fuel economy of over 25 kmpl on highways compensates for this with relative ease. While the engine power is marked at 74 bhp, the car performance never lets the rider down. Good boot leg space is one of the most exquisite features of this vehicle.

  • review_image1

    Rekha Saran
    DEC 22, 2016

    user_review

    The bumpy ride in a good car - Baleno

    There is no arguing that this car from Maruti has the most eye-catching exterior design in the Indian automobile market. The interior spacing are also satisfactory and while the engine power has been a raising a few concerns, its syncing makes the performance quite good. Even with all these positive aspects clubbed in one, this car fails o make a perfect ride because of squarely ineffective suspension that makes the whole car rock even at the slightest potholes. I simply fail to understand why Maruti would leave such a huge chink in the armor.

  • review_image1

    Naveen Puri
    JAN 26, 2017

    user_review

    The total city ride from Maruti - Ignis

    I previously own a Ciaz and though was quite satisfied with its performance, but being a bit on the longer side it was difficult to be used in the city traffic. Ignis being a compact car delivers a better ride inside the city. With an awesome pickup and powerful steering, it allows the driver to cut through the tight corners and yet remain at peace with handling. It is a compact SUV and while I have not yet taken it for a long ride on the highways, I am more than certain that it would deliver the same punch on the highways as well.

  • review_image1

    Archit Negi
    FEB 13, 2017

    user_review

    High priced luxury from Maruti - Ignis

    This car has evoked a lot of expectations from the car lovers as soon as it was launched in the Indian Auto Expo 2016. It has been branded as a premium hatchback and thus being sold only through the premium dealerships like Nexa Pune. It has been priced similarly as well. The upper end models of this car are far better than those at the low end. The design detailing has been one of the biggest talking points in the market. While the car should have been a bit cheaper but still manages to catch the Indian car buyers with their favorable nerve.

  • review_image1

    Anupama Tyagi
    FEB 16, 2017

    user_review

    Premium hatchback with inferior safety standards - Ignis

    I bought Ignis from Nexa Pune with the idea of getting one of the premium experiences. While I am quite satisfied with the pre and post sales service from the dealership, the car safety capabilities have made me a bit anxious. With a performance that could put the beastly SUVs at awe, this car should have been far better safety features than offered. Vibrating doors is another big issue with the car; the suspension passes on the road shocks to the back seats and makes the ride uncomfortable at times.

  • review_image1

    Rudra Sakya
    FEB 19, 2017

    user_review

    The Young Maruti - Ignis

    I bought this car as my first vehicle and have been at awe with its styling ever since. The youth oriented design of the hatch back is what drawn me to the car but after that the experience of the ride was also up to the mark. LED projector headlamps and a touch screen infotainment system are some of the features that graduate this car to a ‘Dude’. Having received a pretty awesome deal from Nexa Pune, I have driven this car for around 1200 km and am satisfied with the performance and engine specifications of the car.

  • review_image1

    Sameer Rana
    JAN 31, 2017

    user_review

    Spacious and powerful yet premium and catchy - Ignis

    This hatchback and SUV crossover from Maruti has come up as a New Year gift for the Indian car lovers. This car is stylish from the exterior looks and has an awesome boot space of around 260 liters. With a 5 speed gearbox managing a 90 bhp power at 4000 rpm, the ride experience gets better on high speeds. The car has pretty commendable pickup and maneuverability which makes it easier to drive in the city traffic as well. This premium car is sold in Pune through Nexa Pune to ensure better service standards for the customers.

  • review_image1

    Rajiv Dixit
    DEC 25, 2016

    user_review

    A superior car in the segment with good features - S-Cross

    This car is meant to compete with Hyundai Creta and has been criticized by some as a design adaptation of the same; but once you get to take a firsthand look at both, it is quite easy to say that this is far superior to Creta in performance and features. The car is spacious and powerful as expected and delivers a 22 kmpl mileage on highways. The experience would have been much better if the manufacturers have gone for better wheeling. The subpar wheeling is not able to match up with the wonderful performance of the car

  • review_image1

    Sudesh Parakh
    DEC 12, 2016

    user_review

    Why go for the second, if you could have the best - S-Cross

    S Cross is indeed one of the best cars introduced by Maruti Suzuki in the recent years. This car comes with hatchback inspired exterior specs which have been complimented by the flat roof to give the car a compact look. Pickup and mileage of the vehicle is able to attract any car lover. With a mileage of 16.7 kmpl after 12500 km, the car is still in its best shape. Almost everything goes well with the car with exception of extra vibration in doors and somewhat weak body compared to other cars in the same segment. I bought my car from Nexa Pune and am quite satisfied with the after sales service.

  • review_image1

    Reena Das
    JAN 18, 2017

    user_review

    A well executed crossover - S-Cross

    This car from Maruti neither falls in the sedan segment nor the SUV segment, but is a crossover of the both. Its exterior has been designed on the lines of hatchbacks and the performance has been tried to match that of the SUVs. The only major issue with the car is not so efficient build quality which gets dented rather easily. Mileage of the car and the performance has been really good with an average of around 19 kmpl after 4 months of rigorous use. Ample legroom and pretty impressive stereo setup are indeed the catchy features of the car.

  • review_image1

    Prabkeerat Singh
    DEC 14, 2016

    user_review

    Looks like a decent experiment from the manufactur - S-Cross

    I bought this car with the impression that it could match the power of a SUV while having the comfort of a sedan. It has delivered almost perfectly on my expectations. I was surprised at first to see the design and the features combination but was rather satisfied later. With a 19 kmpl mileage, it is pretty fuel efficient. My car had braking issues in the beginning which were taken care of at the time of first servicing. Buying through Nexa Pune brought a better experience as the service was far high end than regular dealers.

  • review_image1

    Dev Banerjee
    FEB 6, 2017

    user_review

    Comfortable in driving yet not perfect - Baleno

    The hatchback look of the car is able to garner immediate attention from the onlookers. The interior are well designed with some of the best car stereo options. While there is ample space for the front seats, the backseats seem a bit congested. Fuel economy is as promised; 25 kmpl with ease. The clutch design is not up to the mark and the upper part of the boot leg door shows signs of poor finishing. While the riding experience is good, these small detailing take away something from the overall perfection. Maruti sells this car as premium through Nexa, therefore it should ensure premium quality as well.

    Add Review